The explorer ponder 5.

Kia ora everyone. I think I would definitely still go in the water to get water to drink and I also might need to wash wounds, and maybe I could make a spear to hunt for fish with.                                                                    would you still go in the water?                                                                                                                                              blog you later.                                                                                                                                                                              Luke.

2 thoughts on “The explorer ponder 5.

  1. Hi Luke I really liked your post I would go in the water to what would you make your spear out of?
    bye –
    Noa.

    1. Kia ora Noat thanks for commenting. I think I would make my spear by scraping rocks together until their sharp and then tying a stick to the rock and throwing it at fish with the rock pointed at them.
      How would you make a spear?
      Blog you later.
      Luke

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *